Union Minister's Office and Departments

Office of the Union Minister

          Union Minister's Office In structure and the head office ( 6 ) branches _ included They have as follows is

- Administration and Division of Human Resource Management

- and policy Legal Procedure Inspection and Business Inspection Division

- Planning and Statistics Division

- Audit and Finance Division of the Ministry

- Internal and external relations Information Division

- e-Government Division

- Head office